Trouble – Skoobzilla
01 Jan 1970 |

Dirty South Mixtapes

DJ Dow Jones – Trap Bastards 2

DJ Dow Jones – Trap Bastards 2


01 Dj Dow Jones – Trap Bastards Intro [Prod. By Stunt N Dozier]
02 Future – Shit [Prod. By Mike Will Made It]
03 Migos – Cook It Up [Prod. By Stack Boy Twaun]
04 Cap1 Feat. Que – Trap School [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
05 Cashville’s Dice Feat. Oj Da Juiceman, Project Pat, Bo Deal & Haitian Fresh – 187 To A Rat [Prod. By Nito Beatz]
06 Og Boo Dirty Feat. Young Scooter & Young Thug – Cash Rules
07 Bookie & Spank Lee – Flexin’
08 Tha Captin Feat. Jose Guapo – Raw Shyt
09 Cartel Mgm – Wat It Do [Prod. By Mpc Cartel]
10 Mr. Marcelo Feat. Juvenile, Wacko, Ceto & 6 Shot – Scarface (Remix)
11 Lil Pooh Feat. Lil Mook – I’m Runnin’ [Prod. By B Wheezy]
12 Blak Boi & Rocko – Caked Up [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
13 Young Dolph – No Sleep [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
14 Que Tha Truth Feat. Skull Duggrey & Nu$$ie – Street Shit [Prod. By Rich]
15 Marvelous Feat. Yung Teddy – Housed Up
16 Shyst Red Feat. Young Scooter – Streets Talkin’
17 Migos Feat. Rich The Kid, Oj Da Juiceman & Riff Raff – Sorry [Prod. By Zaytoven]
18 Q Red On The Track Feat. Lil Phat – Beef [Prod. By Q Red On The Track]
19 Shyst Red – Money Talk [Prod. By Zaytoven]
20 Oj Da Juiceman – Life On The Edge [Prod. By Shawty Redd]
21 C-Stone Feat. Slim Thug – Been Gettin’ Money [Prod. By Stunt N Dozier]
22 Gucci Mane – Nobody [Prod. By Drumma Boy]

Attachment Size
trapbastards2.torrent 35.28 KB
Click To Listen on THE MIXTAPE MAFIA
FacebookTwitterGoogle+Pin ItEmail


July 11th, 2013

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Seo wordpress plugin by