Trouble – Skoobzilla
01 Jan 1970 |

Dirty South Mixtapes

DJ Drama Presents K Camp – In Due Time

DJ Drama Presents K Camp – In Due Time


01 – In Due Time Intro [Prod By Big Fruit]
02 – Turn Up For A Check [Prod By Sonny Digital]
03 – Make A Wish [Prod By Nard & B]
04 – Turn Up The Night [Prod By Big Fruit]
05 – Think About It Feat Cyhi The Prynce) [Prod By Big Fruit]
06 – Good Weed Bad Bitch [Prod By Jameezy]
07 – Damn Right [Prod By Big Fruit]
08 – Blessing [Prod By Young Ex]
09 – Off The Floor [Prod By Big Fruit]
10 – Cut Her Off [Prod By Will A Fool]
11 – Money Baby (Feat Kwony Cash) [Prod By Big Fruit]

Attachment Size
induetime.torrent 27.88 KB
Click To Listen on THE MIXTAPE MAFIA
FacebookTwitterGoogle+Pin ItEmail


December 13th, 2013

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Seo wordpress plugin by