Trouble – Skoobzilla
01 Jan 1970 |


DJ Triple Exe – The Passion Of R&B 78

DJ Triple Exe – The Passion Of R&B 78



1-RC & The Gritz Ft. Erykah Badu-Leave Me Alone
3-Jhene Aiko Ft. Jaden Smith-The Worst (Remix)
4-Chris Brown Ft. Kid Ink-Main Chick
5-Justin Bieber-Roller Coaster
6-Justin Bieber-Alone
7-Eddie Murphy-Promise (You Won’t Break My Heart)
8-R. Kelly-Lights On
9-Tinashe Ft. Travi$ Scott-Vulnerable
10-Rihanna-What Now
11-Leaf Ft. Action Bronson-Sugar Mamma
12-SZA Ft. Ab-Soul-Ice Moon Revisted
13-Brandy-Not Going To Make Me Cry
14-Childish Gambino-Telegraph Ave
15-Justin Timberlake Ft. V.A.-TKO (Remix)
16-Julian Grey-Break
18-Ashanti Ft. Rick Ross-I Got
19-Beyonce-God Made You Beautiful
20-Jhene Aiko Ft. Wiz Khalifa-The Vapors (Remix)
21-R.Kelly Ft. Young Jeezy-Spend That
22-Ty Dolla $ign-Fucking Tonight (Bonus)

Attachment Size
passionofrnb78.torrent 21.16 KB
Click To Listen on THE MIXTAPE MAFIA
FacebookTwitterGoogle+Pin ItEmail


December 13th, 2013

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Seo wordpress plugin by