Trouble – Skoobzilla
01 Jan 1970 |


Rapsody – She Got Game (Hosted By DJ Drama) @djdrama @RapsodyMusic

Rapsody – She Got Game (Hosted By DJ Drama) @djdrama @RapsodyMusic



01 – A Song About Nothing (Prod By Eric G)
02 – Coconut Oil Ft Raekwon & Mela Machinko (Prod By 9Th Wonder)
03 – Thank You Very Much (Prod By Khrysis)
04 – Lonely Thoughts Ft Chance The Rapper (Prod By Denaun Porter)
05 – Caught Up Ft Raheem Devaughn (Prod By Khrysis)
06 – Generation Ft Mac Miller & Jared Evan (Prod By 9Th Wonder)
07 – Special Way (Prod By Khrysis)
08 – Dark Knights Ft Wale (Prod By Ejones)
09 – My Song Ft Mela Machinko (Prod By 9Th Wonder)
10 – Complacent Ft Problem (Prod By 9Th Wonder)
11 – Lover After All Ft Gwen Bunn (Prod By 9Th Wonder)
12 – Kingship (Prod By Dj Premier)
13 – Feel Like (Love Love) Ft Common (Prod By Kah)
14 – Never Fail (Prod By Eric G)
15 – Never Know Ft Nispey Hussle Ab-Soul And Terrace Martin (Prod By 9Th Wonder)
16 – Jedi Code Ft Phonte & Jay Electronica (Prod By 9Th Wonder)

Attachment Size
shegotgame.torrent 24.86 KB
Click To Listen on THE MIXTAPE MAFIA
FacebookTwitterGoogle+Pin ItEmail


August 29th, 2013

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Seo wordpress plugin by